Agenda
Category:
All
Dairy Talks
Snack & Baking
Drink Talks
YoungCohol
Condiment & 3R Food
Pack Talks
Start Ups
Marketing Talks
Channel & Supply Chain
Ingredient
CEO Talks
Plenary Session
Date:
All
09.21
?(Day 1)
09.22
?(Day 2)
09.23
?(Day 3)
Channel & Supply Chain
·?9.21 (Day 1)
Grab "The Next" Channel
09:20
Chairman Remarks
Channel & Supply Chain
·?9.21 (Day 1)
Grab "The Next" Channel
Retail-supply Coordination
09:25
Crossing 200 Cities—Meiyijia's Consumer Insights and Product Operations

Domestic regional convenience stores are looking for their "second curve".

Meiyijia in Dongguan, Tangjiu in Taiyuan, Jianfu in Xiamen, and Today in Wuhan are building on their massive scale and looking for the next breakthrough. Approaches include optimizing portfolio and supply chain efficiency through building their own fresh food manufacturing or cold chain logistics; rolling digitalization and online operation forward; or expansion and store upgrading in other provinces. Together they will represent a major force among the 132,000 convenience stores in China, bringing new opportunities and challenges to the food and beverage industry.

09:55
Boutique Supermarket and Brand Innovation: A Miracle of Synergy

Targeting at consumer groups with high disposable income and advanced spending mindsets is the DNA of boutique supermarkets. It has determined the importantce in all offline sales channels for brands and innovative products. When product and space upgrading become a routine operation, where is the next growth driver for brands and boutique supermarkets? Will a new ecosystem be built from attemps like product co-creation, diversified marketing approaches and supply chain integration?

10:25
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
10:40
[Panel Discussion] New Beverage, New Restaurant and Hospitality Industry

It has determined the important position of the brand and product innovation in all of its offline sales channels. As ready-to-drink beverage brands gain rocketing popularity in the restaurant channel, a more social place, like bars and BBQ houses, is also a fast-rising segment in the beverage industry. How synergy can be created between RESTAURANTS and DRINKS in such a scenario marketing to unleash more energy from channels and build in-depth cooperation from products to marketing?

11:25
[Panel Discussion] How Should Suppliers and Retailers Jointly Enhance Online and Offline Competence as Consumption Patterns Continuously Evolve?

Amid continuous changes in consumption patterns, it is a shared task for retailers and suppliers to boost online efficiency, draw consumers to shop offline and integrate online and offline experience seamlessly.

To cope with the ever-changing market environment requires not only constant self-enhancement but also reliable partners. How can suppliers and retailers be moats to each other by driving collaboration closer and deeper?

12:10
Lunch & Food Show Tour
Channel & Supply Chain
·?9.21 (Day 1)
Grab "The Next" Channel
Merchandise Innovation
14:00
[Panel Discussion] Premium Products, Healthiness and Novel Experience in the Perspective of Retail-supply Coordination

Production innovation, iteration and upgrade are the approaches to simutaneously meet consumers’ needs and secure profitability for suppliers and retailers. Growing beyond their own roles, how should suppliers and retailers bring new products and experience to consumers by tapping into their strengths along product R&D, production, and sales?

14:45
From OATLY to Merchandise and Brand Innovation in Offline Retail

70% retail of consumer goods takes place offline. Disruptive start-ups, building the initial momentum with Internet and new media, have to deploy offline in order to grow into maturity.

How can founders/ founding teams of disruptive brands quickly build know-now when planning and building offline channels? How customer management, products, branding, multi-channel pricing strategy can be coordinated to roll out "sales pulls" and curb risks of getting trapped in skirmishes? How to build offline service capabilities?

15:15
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
15:30
[Panel Discussion] How Do New Brands and Products Go Mainstream?

From 1 to 10, from niche market to mainstream consumers, new brands and products need broader channel partners that welcome novelty. At the same time, disrupted by O2O, live-stream e-commerce, and DTC brands, traditional distributors must step up efforts to respond to new consumer needs.

16:15
Wrap-up
Channel & Supply Chain
·?9.22 (Day 2)
Grab "The Next" Channel
Channel Digitalization
09:05
Chairman Remarks
09:10
How to Lubricate the Gears of Retail with eRTM?

The benefits of digital technology are seen by brands thanks to the high-speed functioning of B2C e-commerce. However, B2C e-commerce will not be the biggest piece of cake for the food and beverage industry. Brands are shifting their sights to digitizing the traditional retail channels, hoping to make the "gears" of traditional retail run faster by building eRTM.

How should brands make their plans during the process? How the to-B partners can be involved and mobilized? How to build a new ecosystem?

09:40
Continuous Inflow of Consumer Insights Drive Connection among Channels, Products and Marketing

A true mastery over a channel and a consumer group is what brands seek after. The brand stores and priviate domains are results of such attempts. Does there exist a proprietary channel that matches the instant offline consumer scenario and delivers on A/B test. The Cooler AIoTs that Genki Forest, Nongfu Spring, Coca-Cola and Wall's have all employed in their operation seem to offer an answer.

10:10
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
10:30
[Panel Discussion] The Digital Revolution of the "Last Mile" Retail Terminal

2021 could be a turning point for China's e-commerce industry, as China's total online retail sales saw negative monthly growth for the first time, with a 4.12% year-on-year decline in November. A return to offline is being widely discussed.

But can the visualization, instant feedback and efficient business model of online retail be realized in the "last mile" of offline retail terminals? What should retailers, brands and small stores do to meet the challenge? 

11:15
Digital Intelligence Sheds New Light on Existing and New Users of Offline Channels

Operation of Omni-channel user coleection and generation through e-commerce platforms, owned platforms, offline stores, ads, etc., see the most complex challenge in the labor-consuming traditional offline channel. Digital technology is required to see through the haze, and digital intelligence is no less important. How can digital intelligence enpower the offline channel and further drive omni-channel operation? What role digital intelligence can play for the offline channel in users identification, operation and retention?

11:45
Lunch & Food Show Tour
Channel & Supply Chain
·?9.22 (Day 2)
Grab "The Next" Channel
New Channel Models
14:00
Explore the Next Planet: eB2B

Among various channels, eB2B likes a new planet waiting to be exploited. Around it are several force: Internet-based B2B platforms, retailers' owned infrastructure and brands' owned infrastructure, all of which want to take eB2B in their own possession.

What is the right way for brands to assess the value of exploiting the eB2B?

14:30
Instant Retail: How to Boost Efficiency in Existing Channels Along Home Delivery That Is One Click Away?

There is a lot more instant retail can do beyond fast. Its potential lies more in connecting inventory of traditional channels and empowering customer insights, marketing and supply chain efficiency with data from digitalized channels. Where does instant retail stand now in those aspects?

15:00
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
15:30
Defense and Breakthrough of Membership-only Retailers

By the end of 2020, domestic GDP per capita reached RMB 72,000 and vehicle ownership 280 million units, which explained the comeback of membership programs in retailing in recent couple of years. However, membership-only retailers is still stressed by challenges from market environment, competitive channels and consumers.

What should membership-only retailers do to defend and attack at the right timing?

16:00
[Panel Discussion] Chinese Brands Go Global

Amid the new development model driven by the Dual Circulation Strategy, Chinese brands face opportunities and challenges as they sail into the global market. Strategies precede global expansion. Have the following questions been answered before making strategies: what are the challenges and strengths of domestic brands? What are the characteristics of overseas market? How to fine tune tactics for regional markets?

16:45
Wrap-up
Channel & Supply Chain
·?9.23 (Day 3)
Grab "The Next" Channel
Downstream: Retail Revolution Urges Warehousing to Boost Efficiency
09:05
Chairman Remarks
09:10
New Trends in Food & Beverage Supply Chain amid Retail Revolution

Amid changes on both the supply and demand sides of retailing, supply chain is stressed by new challenges imposed by continuously evolving consumers, products, and scenarios: difficulty in forecasting market demand, complexity in warehouse management for high SKU varieties, fragmented logistics from one channel to another, high delivery cost... 

Customer-centric businesses that help consumers "get what you see" in an efficient manner will outperform the market.

09:40
Values and Challenges of Instant Delivery in the Trend of Home Delivery for Everything

From 3-day to next-day delivery offered by e-commerce, to 30-minute home delivery for citywide retailing; from B2C to C2C; from meal delivery to delivery of everything ...... as business giants compete to grab a bite of the 100 billion scale delivery market, how far we can go with the last-mile delivery?

10:10
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
10:40
[Panel Discussion] Integrated Supply Chain for Omni-channels

Excess stock and stockout have become unignorable pains of the logistics silos for online and offline retailing as channels are increasingly diversified and fragmented. Data visibility is enhanced in the process of integrating supply chain for omni-channels, allowing inventory information to be shared by all distribution networks and boosting productivity, accuracy, and cost-efficiency of supply chain.

11:25
An Effortless Supply Chain for Big Sales

Changes in the flow of commercial value brought by various marketing tactics have raised the bar for logistics responsiveness, e.g., conventional e-commerce sales and live-streaming sales for the public traffic and brand sales events and social media marketing for the private traffic. Capabilities like accurate demand forecasting and efficient logistics scheduling will help businesses stay composed in all hustle and bustle.

12:10
Lunch & Food Show Tour
Channel & Supply Chain
·?9.23 (Day 3)
Grab "The Next" Channel
Mid- & Up-stream: Competitive Edge Built from the Origin
14:00
Cruise Through Cycles with Cost Leadership

Wave after wave price rise announcements were heard in 2021 in the food and beverage industry, and things have not eased for businesses in 2022 as consumer spending slows down and raw material cost moves up. Ongoing market volatility drains the possibility of business expansion, so boosting cost-efficiency in operations seems to be the certainty that no business can afford to let it go.

14:30
How to Build the Next SHEIN in the Food Industry?

ZARA, a global fast fashion brand valued nearly 100 billion USD, needs about 21 days for a cycle from market research, design, production to delivery. The cycle has been shortened to 10-15 days by a Chinese cross border e-commerce brand -- SHEIN. SHEIN tests water with a very small batch of products and fast produce those that quickly take off based on data feedback from consumer end. This approach, maximizing efficiency and lowering risks of inventory, is enabled by powerful data and agile supply chain.

With Industry 4.0 and C2M coming, how do food & beverage businesses build up such capabilities?

15:00
[Panel Discussion] Is Upstream Control a Must-have for Brands?

Some businesses seem to have gone further in the narrative about building supply chain competence - acquiring and merging upstream players, laying hands on raw material production, etc. Possession and control bring peace of mind as well as larger investments. What are the advantages of and considerations for securing the upstream supply chain? How control can be gained by businesses that haven't gone far in the upstream?

15:45
The Digitalization Journey of Purchasing

That consumers are drawn to new things and tired of the old urges SKUs to be scrapped, replaced, and added fast, which, compounded with brands' ambition to be bigger and stronger - larger size, more business lines and wider deployment, dramatically complicates management complexity of purchasing. What does digital purchasing have to offer to empower strategic sourcing, strengthen execution and deliver fine-grained supplier management?

Channel & Supply Chain
·?9.23 (Day 3)
Grab "The Next" Channel
Complete Competence: Long-term Growth Arises from Resilience and Embracing Challenges
16:15
[Panel Discussion] Gray Rhino Epiphany for Supply Chain

Three years into the Covid-19 pandemic, outbreaks still happen in multiple regions in China, and it is still difficult to forecast the end of Covid-19 despite of enhanced control protocols. This immense uncertainty requires players in supply chain to build complete competence in coordination, risk assessment, forecasting demand, capacity planning, warehousing, and delivery in order to eliminate fragility.

17:00
Wrap-up

論壇議程
分類:
全部
乳品創新
零食與烘焙
飲料創新
酒零后
調味品與預制菜
包裝創新
食品創業
營銷創新
渠道與供應鏈
配料創新
CEO論壇
全體大會
日期:
全部
09.21
?(第一天)
09.22
?(第二天)
09.23
?(第三天)
渠道與供應鏈
·?9月21日 (第一天)
搶灘流量洼地
09:20
主席致辭
渠道與供應鏈
·?9月21日 (第一天)
搶灘流量洼地
零供協同
09:25
跨越200座城——美宜佳便利店的消費者洞察及商品運營

本土地域性便利店,正尋找自己的“第二曲線”。

細數東莞美宜佳、太原唐久、廈門見福、武漢Today,無論是自建鮮食工廠、冷鏈物流來優化商品結構化和供應鏈效率;還是推進數字化轉型、線上渠道運營;抑或是省外擴張、升級店型,都在嘗試基于目前的龐大規模找到新的增長突破口。它們將構成2021年中國13.2萬家便利店中一股強大的力量,給食品飲料行業帶來新的機會和挑戰。

09:55
精品超市與品牌創新,合力出奇跡

精品超市的DNA——面向可支配財富高、消費理念超前的人群,決定了它在所有線下銷售渠道中對品牌和創新產品的重要性。在產品和空間升級成為精超的基本操作之后,品牌和精超如何共同開拓新增長?產品共創、豐富的營銷模式、供應鏈資源整合的嘗試能否開創新生態?

10:25
茶歇 & 巡展
10:40
【小組討論】新飲品,新餐飲

即飲品牌不斷在餐飲行業“出道”“出圈”的同時,重社交的小酒館、小燒烤也成為了炙手可熱的細分渠道。場景消費中“餐”和“飲”該如何互通資源,精耕渠道,實現從產品到營銷深度合作?

11:25
【小組討論】消費模式變遷下,零供如何攜手布局線上、升級線下?

消費模式不斷變化的當下,完善線上布局提高效率,升級線下吸引消費者回歸,以及線上線下的無縫融合成為了零供雙方共同的課題。

應對瞬息萬變的外部環境,不僅需要自我煥新,更需要可靠的伙伴同行。供給側和需求側如何實現更緊密更深度的協作,成為對方的“護城河”?

12:10
午餐 & 巡展
渠道與供應鏈
·?9月21日 (第一天)
搶灘流量洼地
商品創新
14:00
【小組討論】零供協同視角下的產品高端化、健康化、新體驗

產品創新、迭代、升級逐漸成為既滿足消費者需求,又確保零供雙方利潤的著眼點。在產品研發、生產和銷售的鏈路中,擺脫了單純“供應”和“零售”關系的雙方如何各展所長,為消費者帶來新產品、新體驗?

14:45
從OATLY看線下零售的商品和品牌創新

消費品零售70%在線下,借助互聯網和新媒介起勢新銳品牌們,若要成長為成熟品牌,必然要進入線下。

布局和精耕線下渠道時,新銳品牌創始人/創始團隊如何快速培養認知?讓品牌容易危于巷戰的“動銷”,如何通過客戶管理、產品與品牌、多渠道定價策略等多方面的結合來推動?如何建立服務線下渠道的能力?

15:15
茶歇 & 巡展
15:30
【小組討論】新品牌、新產品如何走入主流市場?

新品牌、新產品從1到10,從小眾人群到主流市場,必定需要更廣泛、且愿意擁抱新品的渠道伙伴;而傳統渠道商在面臨O2O、直播電商、品牌DTC等新事物的沖擊,也需要加速響應消費者的新需求。

16:15
結束
渠道與供應鏈
·?9月22日 (第二天)
搶灘流量洼地
渠道數字化
09:05
主席致辭
09:10
如何用eRTM潤滑零售的“齒輪”?

B2C電商的高速運轉讓品牌看到了數字化手段的好處,但B2C電商,在食品飲料行業渠道中終將不是最大的市場。于是品牌將目光轉向了傳統零售通路的數字化,希望通過eRTM的建設讓傳統零售的“齒輪”更快的轉動起來。

那么在這個過程中,品牌如何規劃?如何聯動B端合作伙伴?如何建立一個新的生態?

09:40
打通渠道、產品、營銷,謂有源頭活水來

真正掌控一個渠道和用戶群,是品牌方孜孜不倦的追求;專賣店、私域都是嘗試的結果。有沒有既符合線下即時消費場景,又能幫助實現AB Test的自有渠道呢?元氣森林、農夫山泉、可口可樂、和路雪都在經營的智能柜似乎是一個答案。

10:10
茶歇 & 巡展
10:30
【小組討論】“最后一公里”的數字化革命

2021可能是中國電商的轉折之年,中國線上零售總額首次迎來月度同比負增長,11月同比下滑4.12%。重返線下,正在被廣泛討論。

但純天然數字化的線上零售,所帶來的可視化、即時反饋、高效率的商業模式,能否在線下“最后一公里”的零售終端實現?零售商、品牌商、小店如何迎接挑戰?

11:15
數智化,線下渠道增量存量上的新思路

全域用戶的運營通過電商、自營平臺、線下門店、廣告等等不同渠道輸入和輸出,最繁雜的莫過于離不開人力和手工的線下渠道。撥開迷霧需要數字化,更要數智化。線下渠道如何通過數智化更好地在全域運營中發力?數智化平臺如何賦能線下渠道在用戶抓取到運營到沉淀的全過程?

11:45
午餐 & 巡展
渠道與供應鏈
·?9月22日 (第二天)
搶灘流量洼地
渠道新模式
14:00
開拓下一個星球:eB2B

在廣袤無垠的“渠道”宇宙中,eB2B仿佛一塊待開發的星球。它分布著幾股勢力:互聯網化B2B平臺、零售商自建、經銷商自建、品牌自建B2B。不同勢力,都希望能將這顆新星收入麾下。

而對于食品品牌來說,應該如何在這塊土地上開采價值?

14:30
即時零售:如何讓消費者“一點就到家”的同時變革既有渠道效率?

即時零售最大的想象力,遠不止于“快”,更在于它打通傳統渠道庫存、將傳統渠道數據數字化之后在消費者洞察、營銷場景、供應鏈提效等多個維度上的賦能。那么,在這些維度上,即時零售走到哪一步了?

15:00
茶歇 & 巡展
15:30
會員制零售的堅守與突破

2020年末全國人均GDP達到了7.2萬元,全國民用汽車保有量沖到了2.8億輛。這一數據,讓近兩年商超會員制的卷土重來變得合理起來;但回歸后,會員制仍然面臨著來自消費環境、競爭渠道和消費者的多重挑戰。

會員制零售,該如何堅守陣地,并伺機突圍?

16:00
【小組討論】中國品牌出海

“雙循環”新發展格局下,出海成為了中國品牌擴張的新機遇和挑戰。邁出國門前,戰略先行;制定戰略前,這幾個問題您有答案了嗎?國內品牌面臨著哪些挑戰?又有什么優勢?海外市場有什么特點?我們該如何因地制宜?……

16:45
結束
渠道與供應鏈
·?9月23日 (第三天)
搶灘流量洼地
下游:零售變革呼喚倉配提效
09:05
主席致辭
09:10
零售變革下的食品飲料供應鏈新趨勢

隨著零售需求端和供給端的變化,供應鏈在“人、貨、場”的演變下面臨新的挑戰:需求預測難、多SKU的復雜倉儲管理、渠道間物流體系分立、配送成本高居不下……

以消費者為中心,那些高效為顧客實現“所見即所得”的企業,將在激烈的競爭中快人一步。

09:40
“萬物到家”趨勢下,即時配送的價值與挑戰

從3天到貨到次日達的電商,再到30分鐘送貨上門的同城零售;從B2C到C2C,從送餐到送萬物……隨著巨頭紛紛搶灘即時配送千億市場,“最后一公里物流”的想象力有多大?

10:10
茶歇 & 巡展
10:40
【小組討論】全渠道時代下的“一盤貨”轉型

隨著渠道多樣化、碎片化,線上線下物流體系分立帶來的積壓與缺貨并存已成為供應鏈不可忽視的痛點。“全渠道一盤貨”通過提高供應鏈數據可視性,并使各級渠道庫存得以共享,將助力打造更高效、更精準、更低成本的供應鏈。

11:25
打造“駕輕就熟”應對大促的供應鏈

無論是公域下的傳統電商大促、直播電商,還是私域下的品牌造節、社交電商種草等,各式營銷打法帶來的商流變化都對物流響應度提出更高要求。擁有準確的需求預測能力、高效的物流調度能力,方能令企業在熱鬧中“忙而不亂”。

12:10
午餐 & 巡展
渠道與供應鏈
·?9月23日 (第三天)
搶灘流量洼地
中上游:競爭優勢還需從頭抓起
14:00
以“成本領先”助力穿越周期

2021年,食品飲料企業的漲價聲此起彼伏;2022年,原料成本上行、消費增速下降等因素仍然不斷影響著企業。在外部環境持續動蕩的情況下,“開源”顯著承壓,而通過“節流”即運營的降本增效,則是企業應當抓住的“確定性”。

14:30
需求為先,柔性即優勢

應對復雜多變的市場競爭,供應鏈需實現良好的產銷協同。無論面對常規或個性化訂單,小批量或大批量訂單,為實現隨需而動、靈活切換,且確保穩定的交期、成本,打造柔性供應鏈勢在必行。

15:00
【小組討論】品牌一定要“力爭上游”嗎?

在夯實供應鏈能力的敘事中,一些企業似乎走得更遠:并購和整合上游企業、介入和干預原料產地……“支配和擁有”令人更加安心,同時也帶來更大的投入。“力爭上游”的優勢和考量有哪些?“未力爭上游”的企業如何更好的控制力與話語權?

15:45
采購數字變革之旅

隨著消費者的“喜新”(SKU增加)、“厭舊”(SKU汰換快),以及品牌的“做大做強”(體量更大、業務更多、布局更廣),企業采購端的管理復雜度可能迅速上升。數字化采購將如何賦能戰略尋源、高效執行與精細化供應商管理?

渠道與供應鏈
·?9月23日 (第三天)
搶灘流量洼地
全鏈路:迎難而韌助力企業長青
16:15
【小組討論】“灰犀?!毕碌捻g性供應鏈啟示錄

進入新冠出現的第3年,疫情仍在全國范圍內多點突發,管制力度大且結束時間難以預期。面對巨大的不確定性,供應鏈亟需上下協同,在風險評估、需求預測、產能規劃、倉儲配送的全鏈路進行有效部署,鍛造“反脆弱”的能力。

17:00
結束