Agenda
Category:
All
Dairy Talks
Snack & Baking
Drink Talks
YoungCohol
Condiment & 3R Food
Pack Talks
Start Ups
Marketing Talks
Channel & Supply Chain
Ingredient
CEO Talks
Plenary Session
Date:
All
09.21
?(Day 1)
09.22
?(Day 2)
Ingredient
·?9.21 (Day 1)
Explore The Next Star Ingredient
New Trend & Strategy
09:00
Address from FBIF: How Could Ingredients Contribute to Brands' Breakthrough in Food Innovation?

Chi Forest led the sparkling water category by erythritol; fiber+ in Coca-Cola hit the first shot loudly and clearly. To fight the way out in such a hot market, ingredients have become a key factor to be seized at the very opening. In 2022, it's time for brands to take the initiative on ingredients!

09:10
Food Innovation Starts with Ingredient Upgrades

Consumers are paying more attention to the ingredients list! What kind of strategic awareness do brands need in terms of ingredients to make better products? What new demands are consumers making on ingredients in 2022?

Ingredient
·?9.21 (Day 1)
Explore The Next Star Ingredient
Healthy +
09:40
[Panel Discussion] Trust Crisis of Sugar Substitutes—Any Other Natural Substitutes for Sucrose?

Sugar reduction has been a recurring topic. Discussions on sugar substitutes gain popularity. However, consumers' trust is left shaky by synthetic sweeteners, like acesulfame potassium. As everyone is calling for sugar reduction, what are the natural ingredients that can replace sucrose? Where is the next sweet star? 

10:30
[Tasting] New Approaches of Sugar Reduction. Do They Taste Like Sucrose?
11:00
How to Be Sweet Without Sugar?

Sweet proteins can be fully metabolized by human body and are healthier compared with artificial sweeteners. Brazzein is a protein naturally found in the berry Pentadiplandra brazzeana baillon and is 2000 times sweeter than sucrose. As a new protein sweetener, what kind of market opportunities will it have in food and beverage?

11:30
Lunch & Food Show Tour
Ingredient
·?9.21 (Day 1)
Explore The Next Star Ingredient
Emotion and Immunity
14:00
Exhausted 1990s Generation Say No to Stress Manipulation

In recent years, "involution" has become a social buzzword that is deeply rooted in people's minds. Consumers are turning to food and beverages as an outlet to relieve the stress and anxiety. Science has proven that some probiotics can help us manage anxiety and stress. Will they help us unload the excessive stress?

14:30
[Panel Discussion] Exploring Trends in the Benefits of Probiotics

With the gradual expansion of the probiotic industry, there are more and more benefits being gradually explored. Stress management, immune health, metabolic health... What kind of effects are most suitable for the Chinese market? What kind of strains can do more?

15:15
[Tasting] Are There Any Other Product Formats for Probiotics?
15:40
Immunity New Star—The AB Side of the Postbiotic

Probiotics are not yet old, but postbiotics have arrived. In the field of intestinal health, postbiotics has become a new force with great market prospect. In this era of national health, we have to say "NO" to "flu" and "allergy"!

16:10
Wrap-up
Ingredient
·?9.22 (Day 2)
Explore The Next Star Ingredient
Beautiful +
09:05
The "Thin Bacteria" That Fat is Afraid to See

You want a lean body mass and a healthy metabolism? What strain has been clinically proven to help significantly reduce BMI by 0.35 in 12 weeks? Can it help consumers get a smaller waist just by "eating"?

09:35
Benefits of Reformulating with Fibre—Lower Risk of Diabetes

Scientists at the Tate & Lyle Nutrition Center have found that Asians are at higher risk of developing diabetes, and China is one of the hardest hit. In a large number of experiments, fibre became the key to the problem. How to manage weight efficiently? How can fibre be reformulated to reduce the risk of diabetes? Where else can fibre be used in new applications?

10:05
[Tasting] Application Experience of Weight Management Ingredients
10:35
Beauty Redefined—Masks to Drink

Drinkable "skincare" products are the new trend in the beauty industry. Hydration, whitening, and antioxidants are now the keywords for a new generation of functional foods. However, can what goes into your mouth really work on your skin? Will the skincare business be simplified to food treatment?

11:05
High-grade Answer to Sleep by Amino Acids

Glycine, serine, arginine, tryptophan, L-tyrosine, L-theanine and γ-aminobutyric acid can all benefit sleeping quality. In addition to the common application areas, in what other areas can they shine? How to combine the market demand and the principle of action to make consumers pay for the products?

11:35
Lunch & Food Show Tour
Ingredient
·?9.22 (Day 2)
Explore The Next Star Ingredient
Energetic+
14:00
Will Liu Has Gone Viral, Will Sports Nutrition Embraces Its Spring?

Will Liu has gone viral, the sports and fitness craze is sweeping through people's lives like a hurricane. Will this be an opportunity for sports nutrition?

14:30
Lipid Rising Star: Opening a New World of Sports Nutrition and Senior Food Market with Energy

To build and maintain muscle, protein supplementation is not enough! NuliGo's innovative nutritional lipids take an energy perspective that is not only fast and safe but also long lasting. Brands that want to innovate in sports nutrition and senior food are not to be missed!

15:00
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
Ingredient
·?9.22 (Day 2)
Explore The Next Star Ingredient
Formulation Innovation
15:30
Cleanest Label Challenge

Whether the label is clean enough affects the consumer's purchase decision, a good clean label can undoubtedly improve the core competitiveness of the product. How to make a completely additive-free product formulation? How to achieve both clean label and good quality?

16:00
Don't Be "Stupid Tax"! How Can Functional Foods Be More Efficient?

Functional foods have always been suspected of being an "stupid tax" in the eyes of consumers. How to do products from the perspective of evidence-based medicine? What kind of technology is needed to support the visible effects?

16:30
Young People's Plant-based Intuition for Wellness

Plant meat and plant milk are not enough! What are the "high potential" applications for plant-based products? Why do consumers who have no shortage of meat, eggs and milk choose plant-based?

17:00
Wrap-up

論壇議程
分類:
全部
乳品創新
零食與烘焙
飲料創新
酒零后
調味品與預制菜
包裝創新
食品創業
營銷創新
渠道與供應鏈
配料創新
CEO論壇
全體大會
日期:
全部
09.21
?(第一天)
09.22
?(第二天)
配料創新
·?9月21日 (第一天)
探索下一個明星配料
趨勢戰略
09:00
主辦方致辭:食品創新的突圍戰,配料能幫品牌方走多遠?

元氣森林靠赤蘚糖醇領跑氣泡水品類;纖維+在可樂打出響亮的第一槍。要想在激烈的市場種殺出重圍,配料成了開局的關鍵因素之一。2022年,品牌方們是時候對配料主動出擊了!

09:10
配料升級:從起跑線解讀食品創新機會

消費者越來越在意產品配料表了!想要做更好的產品,品牌方需要在配料上具備怎樣的戰略意識?2022年了,消費者又對配料提出了哪些新要求?

配料創新
·?9月21日 (第一天)
探索下一個明星配料
健康加碼
09:40
【小組討論】代糖的信任危機——蔗糖的天然替代還有誰?

減糖,是一個老生常談的話題。元氣森林將氣泡水打造成了現象級網紅,代糖相關的討論也一路高漲。但是,還有其他像安賽蜜這樣人工合成的甜味劑讓消費者產生信任危機。在這個呼吁減糖的年代,還有什么天然成分可以代替蔗糖?誰又是下一個風靡行業的甜味新星?

10:30
【品鑒】體驗一下新式減糖,它們的口感真的像蔗糖嗎?
11:00
不要糖,還能怎么甜?

甜味蛋白作為蛋白質可以被人體吸收代謝,相較于人工甜味劑來說更加健康。巴西甜蛋白(Brazzein)是一種天然存在于漿果Pentadiplandra brazzeana baillon的蛋白質,甜度是蔗糖的2000倍。作為新蛋白甜味劑,它將在食品飲料中有什么樣的市場機會?

11:30
午餐 & 巡展
配料創新
·?9月21日 (第一天)
探索下一個明星配料
情緒與免疫
14:00
精疲力盡的泛九零后,拒絕壓力PUA

近年,“內卷”作為社會熱詞,深入人心。由內卷引發的壓力和焦慮,已然成為了消費者雙肩上的一座山。消費者將食品與飲料作為一個出口,以期減輕內卷帶來的壓力和焦慮。經科學證明有些益生菌可以幫助我們調節壓力管理焦慮,它們,能幫助我們卸下超出負荷的壓力重擔嗎?

14:30
【小組討論】從“腸”計“益”,益生菌的功效趨勢探索

隨著益生菌產業的逐漸擴張,有越來越多的功效被逐漸挖掘。壓力管理、免疫健康、代謝健康……什么樣的功效最適合中國市場?什么樣的菌種可以發揮更多作用?

15:15
【品鑒】益生菌的終端產品還能怎么做?
15:40
免疫明日之星——后生元的AB面

益生菌未老,后生元已至。在腸道健康領域里,后生元已然成為了一股新勢力,市場前景巨大。在這個全民健康的時代,我們要對“流感”“過敏”大聲說“NO”!

16:10
結束
配料創新
·?9月22日 (第二天)
探索下一個明星配料
要美,更要年輕態
09:05
脂肪見了都要怕的“瘦子菌”

想要易瘦體質,也要代謝健康?什么菌株能在臨床中12周幫助BMI體質指數顯著降低0.35?它能幫助消費者靠“吃”就能獲得小蠻腰嗎?

09:35
體重與血糖的膳食纖維新解

泰萊營養中心的科學家們經過大量研究發現:亞洲人患糖尿病的風險更高,中國也是重災區之一。在海量實驗中,膳食纖維成了解決問題的關鍵。如何進行高效體重管理?如何調配膳食纖維可以降低糖尿病風險?膳食纖維的新應用還可以在哪?

10:05
【品鑒】體重管理配料的應用體驗
10:35
美麗新定義——可以喝的面膜

可以喝的“護膚品”已成為新時代的美麗風潮,補水、美白、抗氧化成為新型功能性食品的熱門關鍵詞。但,吃進去的原料真的可以作用在皮膚上嗎?美容護膚可以從此走上食補的簡單道路嗎?

11:05
氨基酸家族的高質量睡眠答卷

甘氨酸、絲氨酸、精氨酸、色氨酸、L-酪氨酸、L-茶氨酸、γ-氨基丁酸都是助眠提高睡眠質量的好幫手,除了常見的應用領域外,他們還可以在哪些領域大放異彩?如何結合市場需求和作用原理,讓消費者為產品買單?

11:35
午餐 & 巡展
配料創新
·?9月22日 (第二天)
探索下一個明星配料
活力健康
14:00
劉畊宏一夜爆火,運動營養的春天來了嗎?

劉畊宏一夜爆火,運動健身熱潮如颶風一般席卷人們的生活。這會是運動營養的機會嗎?

14:30
脂質新星:用能量打開運動營養與老年食品的新世界

想要增肌和保持肌肉,只看蛋白補充可不夠!NuliGo 創新營養脂質從能量切入,不僅快速安全還持久。想要在運動營養和老年食品創新的品牌不容錯過!

15:00
茶歇 & 巡展
配料創新
·?9月22日 (第二天)
探索下一個明星配料
配方新時代
15:30
極簡標簽大挑戰

標簽是否足夠清潔一定程度上影響著消費者的購買決策,做好清潔標簽無疑可以提高產品的核心競爭力。但是想要做好清潔標簽,對于產品的特性是巨大的挑戰。完全無添加的產品配方是怎么做的?如何同時實現清潔標簽和優質的產品特性?

16:00
不做“智商稅”!功能性食品如何更高效?

功能性食品在消費者眼里一直有“智商稅”的嫌疑,想要做大功能性食品的生意,先要解決這一問題。如何從循證醫學的角度切入市場,用藥物研究的方式做食品?看得見的功效,背后需要什么樣的技術來支持?

16:30
年輕人的養生“植”覺

對植物基的印象還停留在植物肉和植物奶可不行!

植物基還有哪些“高潛力”的應用領域待開發?明明不缺肉蛋奶的消費者,為什么要選擇植物基?

17:00
結束