Agenda
Category:
All
Dairy Talks
Snack & Baking
Drink Talks
YoungCohol
Condiment & 3R Food
Pack Talks
Start Ups
Marketing Talks
Channel & Supply Chain
Ingredient
CEO Talks
Plenary Session
Date:
All
09.21
?(Day 1)
09.22
?(Day 2)
Marketing Talks
·?9.21 (Day 1)
Growth and Beyond Growth
Growth Power
09:40
What Values Shall Be Seen in Short Videos Beyond Views?

What Values Shall Be Seen in Short Videos Beyond Views?

10:10
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
10:40
Challenges and Conundrums in Private Traffic When The Internet Fences are Down

The meeting of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology on September 19th, 2021 ordered Internet companies, led by Tencent and Alibaba, to stop blocking links to websites. Before this meeting backend links, which are closer to transaction, received more brands' attention. When the fence is brought down by the new policy, recognition takes a closer seat to conversion. The marketing value of frontend links is subsequently enhanced.

What are the opportunities for private traffic, the part of frontend links that are better at engaging consumers and fostering interest? Will a solution come up to address the old challenge—low activity and users' resistance?

11:10
[Panel Discussion] From Flash to Beacon -- What is inspiring from FMCG Veteran Players?

P&G staged an employer show during the past autumn recruitment in August, sending CVs it has received in the past 20 yeas to old alumni. Half of the founding teams of neo-consumption start-ups have been "trained" by P&G. When the macro environment forces neo-consumption to slow down and think calmly, it is time that we reflect and learn from P&G again about its practice in branding, product management and organization.

FBIF 2022 will invite food & beverage practitioners who "graduate" from P&G to explore this topic.

12:00
Lunch & Food Show Tour
14:00
Small Audio Market with Huge Potential

When your hands, feet and eyes are occupied, what are the senses left for your use? Ears and sounds. In the beginning of 2021 Clubhouse heats up audio social network. Its counterparts in China, Ximalaya, Lizhi and Xiaoyuzhou are growing fervently. There were 570 million online audio users in China in 2020, and the number is expected to be 690 million in 2022.  The heat of audio market and the emotional power of audio as an ancient media give us immense room to imagine the potential of audio marketing.

14:30
How to Retain Consumers for A Longer Period of Time?Turn "Fad" into "Trend"?

Society always rewards human-friendly brands and companies. There is no doubt that PRODUCT is the solid base of consumer goods. The GOOD product only from when we put the customer needs at the priority, not what a company wants to make. Only by prioritizing customer needs, rather than what a company wants to make, leading to a GOOD product.

  • What is the real reason why Chi be outstanding?
  • How does a brand conduct the value of "customer comes first"?
  • How to create a customer brand through lending an ear in social media, product co-creation, private domain construction, and brand IP development?
15:30
Marketing Case Study

How to do strategy planning? How to build brand asset? How to improve individual components of marketing? We are honored to have a marketing professional who has steered many neo-consumption brands and is known widely to traditional food and beverage brands to walk us into case studies.

16:30
Wrap-up
Marketing Talks
·?9.22 (Day 2)
Growth and Beyond Growth
Brand Power
09:05
09:10
The New Century: The "Brand" Era of Food and Beverage Industry

For a long time, cornering the market through extending the distribution channels has become a typical model for the development of Chinese consumer goods brands. But in the future of material abundance, product involution, and increasing cultural and spiritual consumption, should we put the construction of "Chinese brands" on the schedule? How should food and beverage brands build brand equity and continuously innovate brand matrix?

09:40
KOL+KOC+KOR, KO All!

6.4% market share has been achieved by Buydeem with “life-nourishing” kettle cookers that are priced over one thousand RMB. Such success is mostly attributable to its content marketing based on users’ lifestyle, as it is very likely to see its products in posts by every lifestyle or food influencers and be intrigued.

Coming back to the food industry, how does AG manage to be part of consumers’ lifestyle through audio casting, content and KOLs?

10:10
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
10:40
How is brand culture built through Offline Experience?

Living an "offline" life starts to be more appealing to young people, city walks, camping, etc. Extremely homogeneous and cloyingly entertaining new media leave brands look superficial. Amid such changes, can brands skip agencies, get in direct touch with consumers, and leave a deeper mark of brand culture on them?

11:10
Blue Bottle—the Philosophy behind Pilgrimages to the Brand

On the first opening day of Blue Bottle (Shanghai Tongyu store), its fans waited in a 5-hour-line to get a cup. lululemon is showered with followers’ passion and loyalty for advocating a lifestyle that has even extended its product categories. Similarly, Coca-Cola and Suntory have earned consumers’ affection in a way that is subtle and yet profound.

What is the inspiration for food brands when it comes to brand power that works on the spiritual level? How to define the cultural core and philosophy for your brand?

11:40
Lunch & Food Show Tour
Marketing Talks
·?9.22 (Day 2)
Growth and Beyond Growth
Digi Power
14:00
Report on the "Deep Water" Time in Digitalization

Having the topic of digitalization in the session of marketing innovation comes from the understanding that marketing, sales, and products are the motivation, orientation and goals of digital transformation for the majority of businesses. Supply chain, organization management and many other elements are deeply involved in digitalization. Faced with the massive project, how do we build up our knowledge of digitalization? How do we assess where the brand and company stand on the way to digitalization? What is the right path? What are the core goals to focus on in each stage?

14:30
How to Build the Next SHEIN in the Food Industry?

ZARA, a global fast fashion brand valued nearly 100 billion USD, needs about 21 days for a cycle from market research, design, production to delivery. The cycle has been shortened to 10-15 days by a Chinese cross border e-commerce brand—SHEIN. SHEIN tests water with a very small batch of products and fast produce those that quickly take off based on data feedback from consumer end. This approach, maximizing efficiency and lowering risks of inventory, is enabled by powerful data and agile supply chain.

With Industry 4.0 and C2M coming, how do food & beverage businesses build up such capabilities?

15:00
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
15:30
[Panel Discussion] How to Address The Bottlenecks of Digital Reshaping?

To put it straightforward, what are the challenges?

- The strategic importance, plans, and schemes of digitalization failed to be conducted from the leader to medium and high-level management and implemented in general operations.

- From data acquisition from multiple sources, money-burning construction of data middleware, to data analytics and application, what is the right pace to proceed? How "fake concepts" can be identified? What is the right way to allocate and coordinate complex resource?

- Talents have composite expertise in data, marketing and business are required. Where to find them or how to develop a talent pool?

16:10
Wrap-up

論壇議程
分類:
全部
乳品創新
零食與烘焙
飲料創新
酒零后
調味品與預制菜
包裝創新
食品創業
營銷創新
渠道與供應鏈
配料創新
CEO論壇
全體大會
日期:
全部
09.21
?(第一天)
09.22
?(第二天)
營銷創新
·?9月21日 (第一天)
能增長,更能跨越周期
增長力
09:10
09:40
短視頻,如何不止于流量增長?

抖音快手做久了,只剩下流量,沒有了品牌?

10:10
茶歇 & 巡展
10:40
互聯網拆墻破壁后,私域里的機會與難題

2021年9月9日,工信部開會要求包括騰訊、阿里在內的互聯網企業停止“屏蔽網址鏈接”的行為。過去,離交易轉化更近的后鏈路平臺往往更受到品牌的重視;但隨著政策的變化,平臺之間的圍墻被打破,認知到轉化的距離更近,前鏈路平臺的營銷價值將得到釋放。

那么,前鏈路平臺中擅長社交和興趣的種子選手——“私域”將迎來怎樣的新機會?這里的老大難問題——活躍度低、用戶反感如何解決?

11:10
【小組討論】“行業老兵”圍爐夜話:新消費如何從脈沖到長青?

去年8月秋招季,寶潔發布了一則雇主品牌大片,將過去20年間收到的簡歷寄回給了老校友們,仔細一想,新消費品牌幾乎半壁江山創始團隊出自“寶潔系”。

在新消費“叫停”“剎車”“冷思考”的大環境下,若企業希望突破0-1階段獲得持續的增長,那么寶潔對品牌、產品、組織、人才等底層要素的體系化建設,值得回首學習。

12:00
午餐 & 巡展
14:00
“小”音頻里的“新”增長

當你的手、腳、眼都被占用,你能使用的五官和媒介是什么?耳朵和聲音。

2021年初,Clubhouse帶起了聲音社交賽道的熱度,國內市場喜馬拉雅、荔枝、小宇宙等平臺增長迅速;2020年中國在線音頻用戶約5.7億人,預計2022年將達到6.9億人。市場熱度、以及音頻這一古老媒介觸及情感的能力,賦予了音頻營銷巨大的想象空間。

14:30
如何才能更長久地留住消費者,讓“爆紅”變為“常紅”

人類社會永遠獎勵那些對人類友好的公司。產品一定是消費品的基礎,只有優先考慮用戶需求什么,而不是公司要創造什么,才能做出用戶滿意的產品。

  • 什么是元氣森林真正出圈的原因?——好產品
  • 品牌如何真正實現“用戶第一”的價值觀?
  • 如何通過社交聆聽、產品共創、構建私域、品牌IP建設來塑造一個“消費者品牌”?
15:30
【案例專場】營銷實戰案例分享

戰略方向如何做規劃?品牌資產如何打造?營銷具體環節如何持續改善?我們將邀請一位操盤過大量知名新消費品牌案例、且受到多家傳統食品飲料品牌主關注的營銷人分享若干實踐案例,以饗觀眾。

16:30
結束
營銷創新
·?9月22日 (第二天)
能增長,更能跨越周期
品牌力
09:10
新世紀:食品飲料的“品牌”時代

長久以來,通過渠道覆蓋快速占領市場成為了中國消費品品牌發展的一種典型樣板。但在物質豐裕、產品內卷、文化和精神消費不斷增加的未來,我們是不是該將“中國品牌”的建設提上議程了?食品飲料品牌該如何建設品牌資產、不斷創新品牌矩陣?

09:40
KOL+KOC+KOR, KO All!

小家電領域的新興品牌北鼎,將一款均價上千元的養生壺賣出了6.4%的市場份額,它背后基于用戶生活方式的內容營銷功不可沒,因為你幾乎能在任何一個生活方式/美食博主的內容里找到它,并被吸引。

而回到食品業,AG是如何通過播客、內容、KOL成為消費者生活中的一部分的?

10:10
茶歇 & 巡展
10:40
如何通過線下體驗打造品牌文化?

年輕人開始迷戀城市漫步和露營,渴望“離線”的生活;極度同質化、娛樂化的新媒體讓品牌變得膚淺;在這樣的變化下,品牌如何通過“去中介”的接觸讓消費者更深刻地理解品牌文化?

11:10
吃喝中能誕生“精神品牌”嗎?食品品牌如何構建文化內核?

Blue Bottle上海裕通店開業首日,粉絲排隊5小時只為打卡;lululemon以生活方式收獲大量忠實擁躉、甚至拓寬了生意的品類邊界;再聯想到可口可樂、三得利等品牌,它們都以一種說不清、道不明、但非常深刻的方式建立了人們精神上的青睞。

類似這些品牌在精神層面發揮作用的品牌力,食品品牌應該如何去構建?如何找到自己的品牌文化內核與哲學?

11:40
午餐 & 巡展
營銷創新
·?9月22日 (第二天)
能增長,更能跨越周期
數字力
14:00
數字化轉型“深水區”報告

我們選擇在營銷創新板塊來聊數字化,是基于營銷、銷售、產品是大部分企業進行數字化轉型的最初動機、導向和目標。但數字化轉型的進程中,往往又和供應鏈、組織管理等要素有著千絲萬縷的聯系。在這樣一個宏大工程面前,我們如何建立對數字化的理解?如何判定自己品牌和企業所處的階段、和應該走的數字化路徑?不同階段,應該關注什么樣的核心目標?

14:30
如何打造食品界的SHEIN模式?

市值近千億美元的全球快時尚品牌ZARA,從市場調研、設計到生產出貨的交付周期約21天,而一家中國的跨境電商品牌SHEIN,卻將這個周期縮短到了10-15天。他們用極小批量產品進行市場測試,再通過終端數據對爆款進行快速生產,以實現效率的最大化并降低庫存風險。這背后的基礎建設正是強大的數據和柔性供應鏈能力。

隨著工業4.0和C2M時代的到來,食品飲料如何建立這種能力?

15:00
茶歇 & 巡展
15:30
【小組討論】那些“卡脖子”的數字化重塑難題,我們如何解決?

話不多說,究竟是哪些問題?

-“一把手”牽頭數字化,但無論是戰略重要性,還是策略思路,都無法穿透中高層管理者、貫穿到公司整體業務中?

-從橫跨多方的數據獲取,到耗資巨大的數據中臺搭建,再到數據分析和應用,節奏如何把握?如何甄別“偽概念”,統籌調度紛繁復雜的資源?

-數字化需要懂數據、營銷、業務的復合型人才,這些人如何培養或從何而來?

16:10
結束