Agenda
Category:
All
Dairy Talks
Snack & Baking
Drink Talks
YoungCohol
Condiment & 3R Food
Pack Talks
Start Ups
Marketing Talks
Channel & Supply Chain
Ingredient
CEO Talks
Plenary Session
Date:
All
09.21
?(Day 1)
09.22
?(Day 2)
Dairy Talks
·?9.21 (Day 1)
Hit New Category
Strategy & Technology
09:00
[Breakfast] More Milk, for Sure!
09:15
Return of Value

As consumer spending falls back to rationality, product price returns to its intrinsic value. What kind of products are customers willing to pay for? Products that customers see value in them, of course. Where does this perception of value come from?

09:45
Next Growth Driver after 100 Billion

The release of Q3 financial report by dairy giant Yili Group ushers the dairy industry in China, or perhaps Asia as a whole, into the post-100 billion era. The financial results show that Yili achieved total revenue of 110.595 billion yuan in 2021, an increase of 14.15% year-on-year. Yili also exceeded the 100 billion revenue target set at the beginning of last year, becoming the first dairy company in Asia to exceed 100 billion yuan in revenue. Where can we find the next driver as dairy players move into 100 billion scale?

10:15
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
11:00
[Panel Discussion] Gen Z: Product Professionals and Their Product Values

FBIF is throwing a party! Gen Z may possess the mysterious power that could shake up the whole industry. Growing up in a high-GDP, low-birth-rate environment, people born after 1995 enjoy far richer disposable resource as their birth right and have discerning judgement ahead of their age. As this young generation brings new capabilities to the market, they make it look "prehistoric" too. A group of Gen Z product professionals and their products are brought together to help us get insights into how they think about products.

11:50
Lunch & Food Show Tour
14:10
Low Glycemic Index, Rather Than Sugar, Matters

Glycemic Index (GI) is important indicator of reaction caused by food to blood sugar and equally important as the glycemic index is the glycemic load (GL) which is a measure of both the amount of carbohydrate in a specific food and the amount each gram consumed will raise blood sugar level.

15:10
Refuse Mediocrity! The Ultimate Dessert Thinking with 「Enjoyable Yogurt」
15:40
Functional Dairy Drinks–Give Consumers What They Wish For

Functional dairy drinks are well received in Japan. Will they thrive in the Chinese market? Some puzzles are not yet solved regarding this question. What is the right approach to get across the functionality of dairy drinks? Is the functionality aligned with what consumers expect of dairy products? How should misalignments be handled?

16:10
Wrap-up
Dairy Talks
·?9.22 (Day 2)
Hit New Category
Dairy 2.0
09:15
Address from Chair
09:20
The Logic of Category Innovation at 10 Times the Speed

In this highly competitive dairy market, many brands are striving to grow tenfold. However, the key to high growth is to identify new categories with "full blue ocean markets". Where are the potential new categories hidden?

09:50
Cool Technology, Warm Brand
10:20
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
Dairy Talks
·?9.22 (Day 2)
Hit New Category
New Technologies
11:00
GIUSEPPE, a Cool AI Chef

GIUSEPPE is a cool AI chef. Using AI algorithms, it can combine countless plant ingredients to replicate animal-derived dairy products—NotMilk, which made a splash in the US in 2020, was its result. NotMilk is made from sunflower oil, pea protein, pineapple juice concentrate, cabbage juice concentrate and etc., but has the same colour, texture, taste and texture as milk.

11:45
Milk's Probiotics+

With the development of global pandemic, consumers continue to pay more attention to personal health, especially immune health. This trend has driven the application of probiotics in more fields, not limited to fermented milk.

12:15
Lunch & Food Show Tour
Dairy Talks
·?9.22 (Day 2)
Hit New Category
The Less Traveled Path
14:10
Zhao Ri Wei Pin: Take It Slower, It Will Go Faster
14:40
Structural Upgrade! Opportunities for Sub-segments of Dairy Products

In recent years we see an upward momentum in the dairy industry in China. Dairy products, as daily necessity, have witnessed a surge prompted by improved living standard. Amid changing competition landscape and evolving industry structure, more opportunities is emerging in segment markets.

15:10
[Case Sharing] ToC or ToB? It's a Business Choice

Milbock purified milk is a special product from Biru, which has an obvious chievement as a very representative product in catering industry. However, Biru launched its first product in early 2016, called Beyogurt, which was a sugar free yogurt (200g) that not everybody knows. That is mainly sold through ToC distribution. From Beyogurt to Milbock, and from ToC to ToB marketing, Biru has been considering in depth that how their products could match sales channels appropriately while adapting business growth. 

15:40
The Last Meter of Consumer Engagement
16:10
Wrap-up

論壇議程
分類:
全部
乳品創新
零食與烘焙
飲料創新
酒零后
調味品與預制菜
包裝創新
食品創業
營銷創新
渠道與供應鏈
配料創新
CEO論壇
全體大會
日期:
全部
09.21
?(第一天)
09.22
?(第二天)
乳品創新
·?9月21日 (第一天)
擊中新品類
戰略與技術
09:00
【早餐】肯定要多喝牛奶啦!
09:15
價值感回歸

當消費趨于理性,意味著產品的價格回歸了價值,什么樣的產品會讓消費者買單?——當然是擁有更高價值感的產品(們)了。那么,乳品的價值感,從何而來?

09:45
后千億時代的下一個增長點

隨著龍頭伊利股份2021年成績單的發布,中國乳業乃至亞洲乳業全面開啟“后千億時代”。財報顯示,2021年伊利實現總營收1105.95億元,同比增長14.15%,伊利也超額完成了去年年初定下的千億營收目標,成為亞洲首個收入突破千億的乳企。后千億時代離不開對增長的洞察,我們看好的下一個增長點在哪里?

10:15
茶歇 & 巡展
11:00
【小組討論】95 后的產品人,Z 世代的產品觀

FBIF 攢局啦!Z 世代,可能擁有能夠撼動整個行業的神秘力量。高 GDP、低出生率的生活環境,使 95 后生而享有遠高于其他人的可支配資源,和提前“老練”的消費眼光,同時也造就了一波行業內的新興力量。與 95 后相比,乳品行業就顯得很“古老”了。我們想將這些 95 后的產品經理和他們的產品聚集在一起,聊聊大家的產品觀。

11:50
午餐 & 巡展
14:10
低糖不是重點,“低升糖”才是

GI 值、GL 值是兩個重要的指標,對應的是食物引起的血糖反應。

14:40
減糖生纖 – 健康乳制品的黑科技
15:10
拒絕平庸!『享受型酸奶』的極致甜品思維
15:40
功能性乳品,要讓消費者“如愿以償”

功能性乳品在日本受到許多消費者的認可,在中國是否也會大受歡迎呢?關于這個問題,有一些疑惑還未解開。我們如何與消費者溝通乳品的功能性?這些功能性與消費者對乳品的期待是否一致?若不一致該如何解決?

16:10
結束
乳品創新
·?9月22日 (第二天)
擊中新品類
乳品 2.0
09:15
主席致辭
09:20
十倍速的品類創新邏輯

激烈競爭的乳品市場,十倍速增長是眾多品牌竭力追求的。然而,高速增長的關鍵在于如何發掘擁有“充分藍海市場”的潛力新品類。潛力新品類藏在哪里?

09:50
工藝有點冷,但品牌有溫度
10:20
茶歇 & 巡展
乳品創新
·?9月22日 (第二天)
擊中新品類
乳品科技黨
11:00
GIUSEPPE,一位很酷的 AI 主廚

GIUSEPPE 是一位很酷的 AI 主廚。通過 AI 算法,它可以將無數植物成分進行組合并復制出動物來源的乳制品——2020 年在美國引起轟動的 NotMilk就是他的研究成果。NotMilk 由卷心菜、菠蘿汁、豌豆蛋白、菊苣根纖維、椰子油和葵花籽油制成,但顏色、質地、味道和口感和一致。

11:45
白奶的『益生菌+』

隨著全球疫情變化,消費者對于個人健康尤其是免疫健康的關注度持續熱烈。這樣的市場關注度,帶動了益生菌在更多領域的應用,產品自然不止于發酵乳。

12:15
午餐 & 巡展
乳品創新
·?9月22日 (第二天)
擊中新品類
少有人走的路
14:10
朝日唯品:慢慢來,會比較快
14:40
結構升級!乳品更細分市場的機會

近年,我國乳品行業發展態勢整體向好,作為剛需產品,乳品行業隨著居民生活水平的提高而擁有了巨大的發展空間。競爭格局改善之下,行業的結構也正在變化,細分市場機會正在顯現。

15:10
【案例分享】ToC 還是 ToB,是一種商業選擇

必如旗下的冰博克提純奶是一款特別的產品,它在餐飲渠道的成績有目共睹,極具代表性。但大家或許不知道,必如的第一款產品早在2016年就推出了,是一款叫做必優格的無糖酸奶(200g),主推ToC渠道售賣。從酸奶到冰博克,從ToC到ToB,轉身的背后是商業的思考。

15:40
和消費者溝通的“最后一米”
16:10
結束