Agenda
Category:
All
Dairy Talks
Snack & Baking
Drink Talks
YoungCohol
Condiment & 3R Food
Pack Talks
Start Ups
Marketing Talks
Channel & Supply Chain
Ingredient
CEO Talks
Plenary Session
Date:
All
09.21
?(Day 1)
09.22
?(Day 2)
09.23
?(Day 3)
Snack & Baking
·?9.21 (Day 1)
Make Snack Delicious And Fun
First Line Insights
09:10
Snacks Giant's New Legend

No one would deny that PepsiCo owns a kingdom of snacks. No brand has played a better game when it comes to the horizon of flavors. PepsiCo is not short of surprises from its pockets from the cucumber flavor limited to Greater China, luosifen (river snail rice noodle), smell of which makes people back step, to regional limited offerings. Meanwhile, quality consistency of PepsiCo is doubted by none. How is that all achieved? What are the grand strategies behind small snacks? Here goes the snacks giant’s legend about innovation.

09:55
Game Changer | Brand Awareness in Snacks

Snacks, small portions of food, can be the jack of all trades to consumers – satisfying cravings, replacing meals, giving as gifts. Thanks to its versatility, consumers have pushed snacks to a trillion-scale business, which bears best testimony to the happiness brought to consumers by snacking. However, the snacks business is not that fun to do with tens of thousands of products on shelves, needless to say the hidden ones. What on earth can make a product stand out?

10:25
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
11:10
First Principles Thinking: "Meet Users' Needs"

BOOHEE is a special one. From a tool, a platform to a range of products, the company has taken an alternative path for product development. "Meet user' needs" marks the core of its business and is applied to all product lines. Here shows the power of first principles thinking.

11:40
From Medicine to Consumer Health | Change is Happening

In June 2021, GSK announced the spin-off of its consumer healthcare business. It's the biggest restructuring in 20 years. In February 2022, GSK announced the creation of Haleon, a consumer healthcare company, which plans to list on the London Stock Exchange this year. From medicine to consumer health products, change is happening.

12:10
Lunch & Food Show Tour
14:10
[Report Release] Reserved for Nielsen IQ
14:40
"Big" Health, "Big" Growth

It has been harder and harder to please consumers since snacks came into omni-channel competition. But one thing is crystal clear—consumers are paying more attention to the nutritional, functional and health attributes of snacks under the mega health trend. With boundary of snacks expanding and target consumer groups growing, what would be the game changer for brands? Health, health, still health.

15:10
Tea Break & Food Show Tour
15:40
[Panel Discussion] Gen 90s Parents & Gen 10s Kids Make Kids Snacks So Hard

There is a long-years battle of courage and wits over snacks between parents and kids. Parents disapprove kids throwing trash food into their mouths, while kids like whatever tastes good. Snacks for kids have their own special attribute—paid by parents and used by kids, so it is important to make both sides happy. The Gen 90s parents and children born after 2010 are two groups having distinctive and harsh criteria of their own.

What snacks for kids can do amid the clash of two sets of criteria and what does the future hold for it?

16:40
Wrap-up
Snack & Baking
·?9.22 (Day 2)
Make Snack Delicious And Fun
Flavors of China Session
09:10
Chinese Flavors for Chinese Appetite

China Chic is rising assertively and booming in all fields, and Chinese cuisine in no exception. The past one year has seen too many products that went viral, like luosifen (river snail rice noodle) from Liuzhou, milk tofu from Inner Mongolia, emblic fruit from Guangdong & Guangxi as an ingredient in tea drinks, and chickpeas from Suzhou. What is trending now? What the next hit will be?

09:40
[Diagnosis of Hot-sellers] Why Do Those Regional Foods Fail to Become Luosifen?

One simply loses count of great foods in China. Regional specialties become new stars one after another. We'd like to make a collection of snacks reflecting regional charm and invite experts to score. Which one of them has the potential to become the next luosifen that is loved across regions? Is anything missing?

10:50
"No Closing Time" for Prepared Meals
11:20
Narratives of Dim Sum

Dim sum has narratives to tell. That is why brands are busy with telling consumers their versions of story. Consumers' expectations of dim sum can be translated into healthy, good branding and scenario-based. How are differentiated, great-looking products created? Where is the new balance between industrial manufacturing and hand making?

11:50
Lunch & Food Show Tour
14:10
[Panel Discussion] The Boom of Luwei

Duck necks, duck feet, chicken feet, chicken wings, eggs..., there have come an dazzlingly arrange of luwei (meat braised with soy sauce and spices) snacks. It is a great choice for satisfying your cravings and for pairing with alcoholic drinks. Luwei snacks generated RMB 123.5 billion sales in 2020, and the compound annual growth rate in the past 5 years was over 20%. Amazingly!

14:55
Meat × Veggie, I Am Falling for This Couple!

Meat × Vegetable may not ring a bell to you. What if I say lemon and chicken feet? You must get its potential to go viral. Vinegar, pepper, lemon, passion fruit, wasabi…those vegetables would set off whole new flavor experiences!

15:20
TBC
15:50
Wrap-up
Snack & Baking
·?9.23 (Day 3)
Make Snack Delicious And Fun
Wind Vanes
09:00
Address from Chair
09:05
Inclusive Diversity or Escalating Competition? Insights into Bakery amid Consumption Upgrading

Two things are happening in the bakery market in China – creative products going viral and once viral bakeries fading away. Stronger purchasing power and Covid-19 protocols have bred new consumer needs and scenarios. What are the new trends and opportunities in the bakery market?

09:35
Cross-industry Inspiration | Pastries in Pockets

Baked products are increasing used for snacking. Biscuits, chocolates, and pastries offered in supermarkets share similar consumption scenarios. How do we understand the relationship among those categories? How to create synergy between pre-packed pastries and other snacks? Are there any other possibilities offered by pre-packed pastries as leisure-time snacks?

10:05
[Panel Discussion] Shorter-shelf-life Bread: from 6 Months to 3 Days

A shorter shelf life means fresher ingredients and less preservatives, but is it all that about? As bakeries are rushing into the shorter-shelf-life bread market, what are the challenges and opportunities contained? How to build an agile and efficient supply chain? How to balance production and logistics cost with preserving flavor freshness? How to improve sale-toinventory ratios when shelf life becomes shorter?

10:50
Rest with Baked Goods

Enjoy cakes and pastries and have a good time!

Snack & Baking
·?9.23 (Day 3)
Make Snack Delicious And Fun
Hard Product Power
11:10
Yummy and Guilt-free

Increasingly occupied by the concept of Yang Sheng (life nourishment), modern consumers have mixed feelings for baked foods. Where is the point of balance between good taste and healthiness? How to develop products that satisfy cravings without causing a guilty feeling?

11:40
Creamy, Crunchy, Chewy – Intriguing and Captivating Food Textures

Instantly melting egg tarts, stretchy bread, soft cake…… consumers have inertial perceptions of different types of food. However, inherent perceptions are broken when mochi and tea-based drinks are blended with baking. New balances need to be found when bakeries try to attract customers with innovative ingredient combinations.

12:10
Lunch & Food Show Tour
Snack & Baking
·?9.23 (Day 3)
Make Snack Delicious And Fun
Soft Brand Power
14:10
From an Instant Hit to a Constant Success – Cruising through the Forgetting Curve

As the hype around cheesecake and messy croissant subsides, a “forgetting curve” has emerged. Phenomenal products are many, competition is fierce, and consumers are slippery. What can be done to stretch the popularity of trending products and prevent it from fast waning, and how to build classic products that stand the test of time?

14:40
Niche-to-mainstream Strategy

Listing Portuguese egg tarts on KFC’s menu has turned the pastry from Portugal into a long-time best-seller in China. Qingtuan, a local pastry prepared in Zhejiang for the Tomb Sweeping Day, has gained nationwide popularity within a couple of years. Local specialties easily bring differentiation, but it is a puzzle for brands to solve when it comes to scaling up awareness of and building mainstream popularity for niche products.

15:10
[Panel Discussion] Chinese Pastry and Festivities

Festivals are windows into the romanticism of Chinese pastries. Dispensed with spectacular narratives, their very existence symbolizes the continuation of traditions. Based on insights into consumers’ emotional ties with festivals and themes of traditions, how to develop limited offerings for Chinese festivities?

15:55
Wrap-up

論壇議程
分類:
全部
乳品創新
零食與烘焙
飲料創新
酒零后
調味品與預制菜
包裝創新
食品創業
營銷創新
渠道與供應鏈
配料創新
CEO論壇
全體大會
日期:
全部
09.21
?(第一天)
09.22
?(第二天)
09.23
?(第三天)
零食與烘焙
·?9月21日 (第一天)
做美味有趣的零食品牌
一線洞察
09:10
零食巨頭的創新傳奇

說百事擁有一座零食帝國,應該沒人能夠反對。尤其是提到“零食口味的盡頭”,很多人會聯想到樂事,從大中華區限定的黃瓜,到讓人“退避三舍”的螺螄粉,到各地區的限定款,樂事總有新驚喜;同時,百事的品質穩定性也沒話說,這是如何做到的?小零食背后的大戰略,讓零食巨頭的創新傳奇就此展開。

09:55
破局 | 做有“品牌感”的零食

小小零食,在消費者心目中簡直是“萬金油”——可解饞,可代餐,可送禮。也是因為這樣,零食被消費者吃出了萬億賽道,這足以說明了零食給消費者的幸福感!但做零食可就沒這么幸福了,貨架上產品千千萬,更別提還有市場中那些隱藏的產品,品牌要如何從眾多選擇中脫穎而出?

10:25
茶歇 & 巡展
11:10
本質思維:“滿足用戶需求”

薄荷健康是一家特別的公司。從一款工具,到一個平臺,到一系列產品,薄荷健康走出了不一樣的產品開發模式。當“滿足用戶需求”成為這家公司的核心,并將這種思路復用在所有的產品線上,就能夠看到本質思維的力量。

11:40
從醫藥到消費保健品,變革正在發生

2021年6月,葛蘭素史克宣布拆分消費者保健業務,這是其20年來最大規模的重組。2022年2月,葛蘭素史克宣布成立消費者保健公司Haleon,今年擬在倫敦證交所上市。從醫藥到消費保健品,變革正在發生。

12:10
午餐 & 巡展
14:10
【報告發布】預留給尼爾森IQ
14:40
“大”健康,“大”增長

零食進入全渠道競爭時代后,消費者越來越難取悅。但有一點十分明確,大健康觀念下,消費者更關注零食的營養、功能和健康屬性了。零食的品類邊界不斷擴展,但消費人群不斷細分,品牌如何破局?當然是健康,健康,還是健康!

15:10
茶歇 & 巡展
15:40
【小組討論】面對90后父母 & 10后兒童,這屆兒童食品好難

在吃零食這件事上,家長和孩子常年斗智斗勇:家長們生怕孩子亂吃,但對于孩子,當然好吃就行。兒童零食有它很獨特的屬性,付款者是家長,而使用者是孩子,因此獲得雙方的“歡心”都很重要。而且,90后父母和10后兒童,更是兩代有著更獨特和更苛刻要求的人群。

兩種“獨特”的碰撞下,兒童零食該怎么做?它的未來在哪里?

16:40
結束
零食與烘焙
·?9月22日 (第二天)
做美味有趣的零食品牌
中國風味專場
09:10
中國胃?中國味!

“國潮風”強勢崛起,正在各個領域全面爆發,中國美食自在其中?;厥走^去一年,火爆的潮味可是太多了,柳州的螺螄粉、內蒙的奶豆腐,當然還有在茶飲中大火的兩廣的油柑、蘇州的雞頭米等。哪些潮味正當時?哪些潮味會成為下一個?

09:40
【爆款潛質診斷】為什么這些地方食品沒有“成為”螺螄粉?

中國美食千千萬,地方美食成爆款。我們想去全國搜羅各種地域特色零食,邀請行業人來進行打分!這些產品中,下一個能夠跨越地域的“螺螄粉”在哪里?還差些什么?

10:50
好好吃飯 | 預制菜“不打烊”
11:20
點心有故事

中式點心有故事,因此,我們看到了現在的“百花爭鳴”。健康化、品牌化、場景化,是消費者對中式點心的要求。如何打造差異化、高顏值的產品?工業化和手工的博弈中,如何找到新的平衡?

11:50
午餐 & 巡展
14:10
【小組討論】群雄逐“鹵”

鴨脖、鴨掌、鳳爪、雞翅、鹵蛋……品類繁多的鹵制品,是下酒和解饞可兼得的選擇。2020年,休閑鹵制品零售額達到1235億,最近5年復合增長率超過20%,成長性極高!

14:55
肉食×果蔬,這對CP我粉了!

說到肉食×果蔬,你可能還想不起來;但如果提到“檸檬鳳爪”,你可能就能get到它的爆款潛質了!從醋和辣椒,到檸檬、百香果、芥末...,這些果蔬帶來了全新的風味感受!

15:20
待定
15:50
結束
零食與烘焙
·?9月23日 (第三天)
做美味有趣的零食品牌
風向標
09:00
主席致辭
09:05
百花齊放還是競相內卷?消費升級下的烘焙行業洞察

中國烘焙市場,一面是創意不斷的新品爆款,一面是前網紅店悄悄落幕。隨著消費水平的提高和疫情帶來的影響,烘焙的消費需求和場景也發生了新的變化。烘焙的品類有哪些新的趨勢?又有哪些新的市場機會等待挖掘?

09:35
跨界探索 | 口袋里的烘焙

烘焙的零食屬性越來越明顯。在商超里,餅干、巧克力、烘焙糕點,本就是消費場景相似的品類。如何看待這些品類之間的關系?預包裝烘焙如何與其他零食品類產生協同效應?作為休閑零食的預包裝烘焙還有哪些想象空間?

10:05
【小組討論】短保面包:從 6 個月到 3 天

短保,意味著更新鮮的原料,更少的防腐劑。但僅僅如此嗎?烘焙界爭相進入的短保市場,究竟有多少機會和挑戰?如何打造快速高效的供應鏈?保證新鮮風味的同時,生產和物流成本如何把控?貨架期縮短后,企業又該如何提升動銷?

10:50
小憩時光

當然需要甜品和點心的陪伴啦!

零食與烘焙
·?9月23日 (第三天)
做美味有趣的零食品牌
產品硬功夫
11:10
好吃無負擔,烘焙美味的“0 負罪感”

越來越注重健康養生的當代消費者,對烘焙總有種“又愛又怕”的感覺。如何把握美味與健康的平衡?如何打造讓消費者縱享片刻又不會有負擔的烘焙美食?

11:40
軟糯、松脆、Q 彈,入口即“上頭”

蛋撻要入口即化,面包有韌性,蛋糕要柔軟,消費者對不同產品有著一套慣性的感知體系。而麻薯、新茶飲融入烘焙,人們的固有認知被打破,如何平衡口感通過創新產品吸引更多消費者?

12:10
午餐 & 巡展
零食與烘焙
·?9月23日 (第三天)
做美味有趣的零食品牌
品牌軟實力
14:10
穿越“遺忘曲線”,從“網紅”到“長紅”

芝士蛋糕、臟臟包的火熱逐步消退,“網紅遍地走”的烘焙品在激烈的競爭和多變的消費者偏好下,顯現出了“遺忘曲線”。如何延長爆品的暢銷周期,避免成為速朽的網紅品?真正經得住時間檢驗的經典款該如何打造?

14:40
小品類“出圈”戰略

葡式蛋撻自從進入肯德基的菜單,這一起源于葡萄牙的小塊點心就此成為國內經久不衰的暢銷款。青團原本是江浙地區的清明節慶糕點,近年來火速“出圈”。探索地方特色品類有助于形成差異化,然而品牌該如何打開小品類的認知度,使其成為眾人皆知、人見人愛的大眾品類?

15:10
【小組討論】點心有“禮”

中式點心的浪漫體現在與節日的深度綁定,不需要天花亂墜的故事,它的存在就是歷史的延續。如何了解消費者對節日、主題的情感需求,從產品到服務打造令人驚艷的中式節慶限定?

15:55
結束