Speakers
David Xiqiang Zhang
CEO,?Zone Greater China, Nestlé
Executive Vice President,?Nestlé?S.A.

David Zhang is appointed Executive Vice President of Nestlé Group and Chairman & CEO of Zone Greater China, effective from January 01, 2022. Zone Greater China is one of the five geographic Zones of Nestlé Group, represents CHF 6 billion in annual sales as of 2020. Currently, Zone Greater China has 22 factories, 3 R&D centers, 5 product innovation centers and over 26,000 employees.

David started his career in 1995 as an Accounting Manager at Carrier Air-conditioner from 1995 to 1997, and then joined Yusai Cosmetics Ltd. in 1998 as Finance Manager. In 2000, he joined Wyeth as Finance Director of China Mainland & Hong Kong. Since 2009, he has been the Finance Director of China Mainland & Hong Kong of Pfizer.

In 2012, David joined Nestlé as Senior Operation Director of Wyeth Nutrition China of Nestlé Group. He was then promoted to Vice President of Grocery Retail Sales of Nestlé Greater China Region in 2015. Since 2017, he was appointed as Chief Executive Officer of Shanghai Totole Food Ltd. and Business Executive Officer for Food in Nestlé Greater China.

David holds a bachelor’s degree in Economics from University of Shanghai Science and Technology and a Master of Business Administration at School of Management, Fudan (Hong Kong) University. He is also a Certified Public Accountant of China and a Fellow of CPA Australia.

David is married and has one son.


Event Introduction

演講嘉賓
張西強
董事長兼首席執行官,雀巢大中華大區
執行副總裁,雀巢集團

張西強將于2022 年1月起擔任雀巢集團執行副總裁兼雀巢大中華大區董事長兼首席執行官。大中華大區是雀巢集團五個大區之一,2020年營業額約為60億瑞士法郎,有22家工廠、3家研發中心、5家產品創新中心和 2.6萬名員工。

張先生在醫藥和快消品行業工作近30年,擁有非常豐富的財務、運營、銷售及管理經驗。

他1995年開始他的職業生涯,于1995年至1997年期間,在開利空調擔任會記經理一職,之后于1998年加入羽西化妝品任財務經理。2000年起,他加入惠氏,擔任中國大陸及香港財務總監。2009年起,他開始擔任輝瑞中國大陸及香港財務總監。

2012年,張西強加入雀巢,擔任大中華區惠氏營養品業務高級營運總監一職。2015年,他升任大中華區流通食品零售高級副總裁。自2017年起,他被任命為上海太太樂食品有限公司首席執行官兼雀巢大中華區食品業務負責人。

張西強擁有上海理工大學經濟學學士及復旦(香港)大學管理學院工商管理碩士學位,他同時持有中國注冊會計師及澳大利亞注冊會計師證書。

張先生已婚,與夫人育有一子。


議題介紹