Speakers
Joyce Zhou
Foods Retail North Asia Lead & Food Solutions China Future Growth
Unilever

Ms. Zhou has rich experience in catering and food retail operation. Adhering to the brand mission of "going all out for every taste", she has led the construction of China's digital ecosystem of food solution, and completed the transformation of the local chain business model as well as the breakthrough of China's food e-commerce business from 0 to 1.

Under the leadership of Ms. Zhou, Unilever launched the "One Food" strategy, developed Knorr TO C-end series products that adapt to market trends and meet consumer needs, which have successively won many honors such as the ROI Business Creativity Awards and the Best-Selling Boutique Award for FMCG, etc.

Ms. Zhou believes that "healthy and sustainable development is the future trend of food". In the face of the threat of climate change to the global food supply, Knorr joined hands with partners to launch the "Future 50 Ingredients" to help chefs and consumers make changes in the diversification of ingredients.


Event Introduction
Condiment & 3R Food
?·?09/22?(Day 2)
New Taste That Spice Up New Lives
Catering Condiments Innovation
09:05
From 2B to 2C, What Has Happened to The Condiments on The Table?

More and more compound seasonings are moving from the B-side to the C-side. What is the difference between 2B and 2C products? How do condiment companies transform?

Link to agenda

演講嘉賓
周瑩潔
北亞區食品零售副總裁以及飲食策劃中國未來成長官
聯合利華

周瑩潔女士擁有豐富的餐飲和食品零售操盤經驗,秉承“全力以赴每一味”的品牌使命,牽頭構建飲食策劃中國數字生態體系,完成了本地連鎖業務模式的轉型以及中國食品電商業務從0到1的突破。

在周瑩潔女士的引領下,聯合利華推出了“一個食品”戰略,研發了適應市場趨勢、符合消費者需求的家樂TO C端系列產品,先后獲得金投賞、快速消費品暢銷精品獎等多個榮譽。

周瑩潔認為“健康可持續發展才是食品的未來趨勢”,面對氣候變化對全球糧食供應的威脅,家樂攜手合作伙伴推出“未來50種食材”,從而幫助廚師和消費者做出食材多樣化的改變。


議題介紹
調味品與預制菜
?·?09月22日?(第二天)
三餐里的新味道
餐調創新
09:05
從2B走向2C,擺上餐桌的調味品發生了什么變化?

金湯花膠、陳皮糖醋、酸湯肥牛...越來越多的復合調味料從B端走向了C端。2B和2C的產品有何不同?調味品企業如何轉型?

查看議程