Speakers
Mauro De Felip
General Manager
Ferrero China

Mauro De Felip joined Ferrero China as General Manager in December 2016. Mauro began his career in Ferrero joining Ferrero Overseas in Brussels 20 years ago as marketing innovation brand manager after two years spent in a trading company in Hong Kong.

He developed his career within the Ferrero Group working for different business units across Luxembourg, France, Italy and UK and covering different roles in Marketing and Sales. Before his appointment in China, Mauro was General Manager for Ferrero North Asia, based in Hong Kong. In this role, he has overseen operations across Hong Kong, Taiwan, Korea and Japan.

Mauro is 53. He is married and has one daughter. They live in Shanghai.


Event Introduction
Snack & Baking
?·?09/21?(Day 1)
Make Snack Delicious And Fun
First Line Insights
09:55
Game Changer | Brand Awareness in Snacks

Snacks, small portions of food, can be the jack of all trades to consumers – satisfying cravings, replacing meals, giving as gifts. Thanks to its versatility, consumers have pushed snacks to a trillion-scale business, which bears best testimony to the happiness brought to consumers by snacking. However, the snacks business is not that fun to do with tens of thousands of products on shelves, needless to say the hidden ones. What on earth can make a product stand out?

Link to agenda

演講嘉賓
馬如城
總經理
費列羅中國

Mauro先生于2016年12月加入費列羅中國擔任總經理。他最初供職于香港的一家商貿公司兩年,之后便開始了長達20年的費列羅職業生涯。首份工作起始于擔任費列羅布魯塞爾海外分部的市場創新品牌經理。

在此之后,Mauro在費列羅集團的職業足跡遍及盧森堡、法國、意大利以及英國各地,并在市場以及銷售領域擔任過不同管理崗位。在開始中國的冒險之前,Mauro為費列羅北亞區域(總部設于香港)總經理,其直接管理香港、臺灣、韓國以及日本的全線業務。

Mauro現年53歲,已婚并育有一女?,F全家定居于上海。


議題介紹
零食與烘焙
?·?09月21日?(第一天)
做美味有趣的零食品牌
一線洞察
09:55
破局 | 做有“品牌感”的零食

小小零食,在消費者心目中簡直是“萬金油”——可解饞,可代餐,可送禮。也是因為這樣,零食被消費者吃出了萬億賽道,這足以說明了零食給消費者的幸福感!但做零食可就沒這么幸福了,貨架上產品千千萬,更別提還有市場中那些隱藏的產品,品牌要如何從眾多選擇中脫穎而出?

查看議程